Wychowawcy w roku szkolnym 2018/2019

TECHNIKUM NR 5 BRANŻOWA SZKOŁA NR 5 I STOPNIA
Klasa Wychowawca Klasa Wychowawca
 1A Magdaena Wyganowska

m.wyganowska@psbgdansk.pl

1m   Piotr Zakrzewski

p.zakrzewski@psbgdansk.pl

 1C Ewelina Nowicka

e.nowicka@psbgdansk.pl

 1mz Robert Wroński

r.wronski@psbgdansk.pl

1RW Jacek Chyczewski

j.chyczewski@osbgdansk.pl

2mz Roman Nosek

r.nosek@psbgdansk.pl

1EP Grzegorz Szwoch

g.szwoch@psbgdansk.pl

3 mz  Marek Lademann

m.lademann@psbgdansk.pl

  2A  Iwona Stachurska – Gnatowska 

i.stachurska-gnatowska@psbgdansk.pl

2BP  Katarzyna Mahlik

k.mahlik@psbgdansk.pl

 
 2E   Małgorzata Sałata

m.salata@psbgdansk.pl

3A Ewa Kotarbińska

e.kotarbinska@psbgdansk.pl

3C  Michał Stankiewicz

m.stankiewicz@psbgdansk.pl

3E  Anna Kaim

a.kaim@psbgdansk.pl

3RP Joanna Ciechanowska – Nosek

j.ciechanowska-nosek@psbgdansk.pl

 
4A  Maria Góralska
m.goralska@psbgdansk.pl
4C Magdalena Szumera

m.szumera@psbgdansk.pl

4RB Renata Wiloch – Kozłowska

r.wiloch-kozlowska@psbgdansk.pl

4E Jarosław Dawidowicz
j.dawidowicz@psbgdansk.pl