Wychowawcy

 

TECHNIKUM NR 5 ZASADNICZA SZKOŁA ZAWODOWA
Klasa Wychowawca Klasa Wychowawca
 1A 

Iwona Stachurska – Gnatowska 

i.stachurska-gnatowska@psbgdansk.pl

1mz

 Roman Nosek

r.nosek@psbgdansk.pl

1BP 

 Katarzyna Mahlik

k.mahlik@psbgdansk.pl

2 mz   Marek Lademannm.lademann@psbgdansk.pl
 1E

 Małgorzata Sałata

m.salata@psbgdansk.pl

3 mz

Jerzy Jsowicz

j.jasowicz@psbgdansk.pl

2A

 Ewa Kotarbińska

e.kotarbinska@psbgdansk.pl

3 mr

 Danuta Urbanowicz

d.urbanowicz@psbgdansk.pl

2C 

 Michał Stankiewicz

m.stankiewicz@psbgdansk.pl

3 m

Joanna Kamińska

j.kaminska@psbgdansk.pl

2E

 Anna Kaim

a.kaim@psbgdansk.pl

 
2RP 

  

Joanna Ciechanowska – Nosek

j.ciechanowska-nosek@psbgdansk.pl

 3A

Maria Góralska

m.goralska@psbgdansk.pl

3C

 

Magdalena Szumera

m.szumera@psbgdansk.pl

3RB

 

Renata Wiloch – Kozłowska

r.wiloch-kozlowska@psbgdansk.pl

3E   Jarosław Dawidowicz
j.dawidowicz@psbgdansk.pl
 
4 A 

Tekla Pogorzelska

t.pogorzelska@psbgdansk.pl

4 C

 

Joanna Szymczak

j.szymczak@psbgdansk.pl

 
4 E

Aleksandra Mazur

a.mazur@psbgdansk.pl

4 R

Adriana Uchman

a.uchman@psbgdansk.pl